acted as general sponsor Inked Awards Reveal New Group of Winners 2020


MyFreeCams & The Inked Awards unveiled its newest honorees tonight during a star-packed ceremony hosted by adult industry power couple Joanna Angel and Small Hands.

The festivities were held at Pines Manor in Edison, New Jersey, in conjunction with this weekend’s Exxxotica New Jersey expo. “Purple carpet” arrivals led to the night’s awards, emceed by comedian Dan Frigolette. Lauren Phillips and Sydney Paige served as Trophy Girls.

Besides returning sponsor MyFreeCams, annual sponsors were AltGirl Media and “Porn: The Game,” with XBIZ as the exclusive media sponsor.

A complete list of winners follows:

Camgirl of the Year
Anna Claire Clouds

Starlet of the Year
Karma Rx

Female Performer of the Year
Romi Rain

TS Performer of the Year
Aubrey Kate

Male Performer of the Year
Small Hands

BBW of the Year
Kimmie KaBoom

Director of the Year
Mike Quasar

Scene of the Year
Elegant Angel, “Swimsuit Calendar Girls 2019”: Honey Gold and Jessy Jones

Girl/Girl Scene of the Year
Brazzers, “Hot and Mean 18”: Katrina Jade and Leigh Raven

Group Scene of the Year
Burning Angel, “All Access POV 2”: Joanna Angel, Karma Rx, Small Hands

DVD of the Year
“Inked and Anal” (Evil Angel)

Studio of the Year
Evil Angel

Bill Snyder Achievement Award

Pornvert Memorial Award
“Porn: The Game”

Hall of Fame
Anna Bell Peaks

Fan Awards: Perfect Pussy
Baby Sid

Fan Awards: Best Tits
Chrissy Leblanc

Fan Awards: Best Ass
Jessie Lee

Fan Awards: Social Media Queen
Catherine Tayler

Fan Awards: Best Oral
Sheridan Love

Fan Awards: Best Anal
Holly Hendrix

Fan Awards: Best Ink
Ava Minx

Fan Awards: Best Model Website

Fan Awards: Feature of the Year
Megan Sky

Fan Awards: Best Female Clip Artist
Veronika Rose

Fan Awards: Best Male Clip Artist
Johnny Goodluck

Share your love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top